ITRC Board of Advisors

A nine-member Board of Advisors provides the overall direction for ITRC. Additional representatives from funding agencies serve as Board of Advisors Liaisons.  ITRC is a program of the Environmental Council of States (ECOS). Staff at ECOS provide management and coordination of ITRC's activities.

Full ITRC Board of Advisors Contact List


Cherri Baysinger
Missouri Dept. of Health and Senior Services
930 Wildwood
Jefferson City MO 65109
P 573-751-6206
F 573-526-6946


Tom Higgins
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul MN 55155-4194
P 651-757-2436

Team Leader Liaison

Currently Vacant

State Engagement Coordinator

Douglas Bacon
State of Utah - Dept. of Environmental Quality/Div. of Environmental Response & Remediation
P 801-536-4282

Training Program Coordinator

Currently Vacant

At Large State Representative

Richard Spiese
Vermont Dept. of Environmental Conservation
1 National Life Dr., Davis 1
Montpelier VT 05620-3704
P 802-249-5083
F 802-828-1011

State Association Representative

Ken Zarker
Washington State Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98501
P 360-407-6724
F 360-407-6715

Industry Representative

David Tsao
150 W. Warrenville Rd.
Naperville IL 60563
P 331-702-4062

Public/Tribal Stakeholder Representative

Katherine Owens
1278 Riviera Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
P 208-521-3696
F 208-522-0513

ITRC Management

ITRC Director

Patricia Reyes
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4933
F 202-266-4937

Project Manager

Carolyn Sistare
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4932
F 202-266-4937

Program Assistant

Aiyana Bodi
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-849-4980
F 202-266-4937

Additional Search Locations