(March 16, 2017) The 2017 ITRC Annual Meeting begins in just 12 days! Time is running out, you must register online by Thursday, March 16th in order to join over 400 environmental regulators, stakeholders, industry representatives and ITRC members. If you have not completed your registration form, please visit http://itrcweb.org/Meetings/Registration?MeetingID=10. After March 16th, you will need to contact ITRC directly to register for the meeting.

Lifetime Achievement Award Nominees

The following individuals have been nominated for ITRC's First Annual Lifetime Achievement Award. The winner will be announced during the Reception at the Annual Meeting in New Orleans. Don't miss out on this exciting announcement. This year's nominees include:

  • Jim Harrington, New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
  • Jeff Heimerman, US Environmental Protection Agency
  • Michael Murphy, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
  • Charles Newell, GSI Environmental, Inc.
  • Tom Schneider, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
  • David Tsao, BP

For more information about each nominee including their impressive contributions to ITRC, please visit http://itrcweb.org/About/2017-Lifetime-Achievement-Award-Nominees.

Meeting Information

This year's Annual Meeting will be a paperless event - help us Go Green and visit the meeting webpage to access any materials you need for the meeting including team agenda's and meeting logistics information. This information is located at http://itrcweb.org/Meetings/Upcoming. Check back often because meeting materials are being posted as they become available.

We hope to see you soon in New Orleans!

Patricia C. Reyes
ITRC Director