Each year the ITRC Board of Advisors honors several individuals and an ITRC Team who they believe have contributed over and beyond to ITRC and who have demonstrated leadership and innovation.

Team Awards:

Team Leaders of the Year:

2016 Team Leader Award winners

Carl Spreng and John Price III - Remediation Management of Complex Sites

Team of the Year: Bioavailability of Contaminated Soils